سياسة الخصوصية

خصوصية الموقع

يحتوى:
محتوى الموقع (معلومات, منتجات, خدمات) هو لأغراض تجارية, أغراض الدعاية والتسويق فقط. ويوفر الموقع أيضا كافة الخدمات والمنتجات للعملاء في جميع المناطق الجغرافية,. جميع التفاصيل الواردة على الموقع هي لأغراض تجارية فقط.

تعديل المحتوى:

قد إيموند تعديل محتوى الموقع (منتجات المعلومات, خدمات) في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار, والتغيرات في بنود وشروط الاستخدام يجوز في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق للمستخدمين.

ضمانات:

استخدامك لهذا الموقع على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، وحسب رؤيتك, وفي الوقت نفسه نحن لا نضمن دقة, أداء وظيفة أي طرف ثالث البرمجيات التي يمكن استخدامها في اتصال مع هذا الموقع. وبالتالي, أنت وحدك المسؤول عن توفير الحماية والنسخ الاحتياطي كافية من البيانات أو الأجهزة المناسبة، واتخاذ الاحتياطات المعقولة لمسح الفيروسات أو المواد الضارة الأخرى.

الحماية الشخصية:

لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك, نأخذ الاحتياطات المعقولة واتباع أفضل الممارسات لضمان عدم محله أنها, سوء الاستعمال, الوصول, كشف, تغييرها أو تدميرها
السن القانونية البلوغ:
باستخدام هذا الموقع, أنت تقر بأنك قد وصلت ما لا يقل عن سن البلوغ القانوني في مكان سكنك.
ونحن في إموند لا نشارك, نشر, يبيع, تأجير أو منح إذن للوصول إلى البيانات لعملائنا في مختلف فئاتها من الموردين, الزبائن, الزوار وغيرهم لأية شركة أو لأية أغراض التسويق. ولكن يمكننا تسويق المنتجات المختلفة لأصحاب المحلات الأخرى إذا تم توفير بعض البيانات الخاصة من قبل المشترين أنفسهم من خلال حسابات الاتصال الشخصي الخاصة بهم أننا أنفسهم لا بد أن.

Privacy Policy

Site privacy

Content:
Site content (information, products, services) is for commercial, advertising and marketing purposes only. The site also provides all services and products to customers in all geographical regions,. All details listed on the website are for commercial purposes only.

Edit content:

EMOND may modify the content of the Site (information products, services) at any time without notice, and changes to the terms and conditions of use may be made at any time without prior notice to users.

Guarantees:

Your use of the Site is at your own risk and at your own discretion, and at the same time we do not guarantee the accuracy, performance and functionality of any third party software that may be used in connection with this Site. Therefore, you are solely responsible for providing adequate protection and backup of data or appropriate devices and for making reasonable precautions to scan viruses or other harmful materials.

Personal Protection:

To protect your personal information, we take reasonable precautions and follow best practices to ensure that they are not misplaced, misused, accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed
Legal age of puberty:
By using this site, you acknowledge that you have at least reached legal puberty at your place of residence.
We at EMOND do not share, publish, sell, lease or give permission to access data about our customers in their various categories from suppliers, customers, visitors and others to any company or for any marketing purposes. But we can market different products to other store owners if some private data is provided by the buyers themselves through their own personal contact accounts that we themselves are bound to.